×
Home Services Countries Sharing Our Expertise Measure Insights For Customers Image Bank For Media About Careers Contact Us

Sweden


Malin Boman

Malin Boman

CEO Scandinavia

+46702381281
malin@polhem.com

Henriette Sundin

Henriette Sundin

Country Manager

+460765808929
henriette@polhem.com

Isabelle Witkowski

Isabelle Witkowski

Chief Financial Officer

+46704920793
economy@polhem.com

Joel Backlund

Joel Backlund

Chief Digital Officer

+46707530121
joel@polhem.com

Rebecca Eliasson

Rebecca Eliasson

Senior Account Manager

+46708576601
rebecca@polhem.com

Amanda Ahlström

Amanda Ahlström

Account Manager

+46736730753
amanda@polhem.com

Sandra Hedenström

Sandra Hedenström

Account Manager

+46704540515
sandra@polhem.com

Sanna Lihon

Sanna Lihon

Media Monitoring

+46734014776
sanna@polhem.com

office

Sveavägen 31


Stockholm

11134
+468203227

services
services