Polhem PR in Stockholm

Polhem PR offers you a concept that will place your brand in the media! We are Northern Europe’s leading PR Company in the fashion, beauty care, home furnishing and food sectors. Our goal is for our customers to be found in approximately 80% of all media coverage in accordance with each individual customer’s media list.

Polhem PR’s basic strategy is to offer a comprehensive package of international PR services tailored to the cultures and languages of each country covered.

Most Recent Events from Sweden

  • Polhem PR Nordic
    Polhem PR NordicStockholm, Sweden

    Sveavägen 31, 1 tr
    SE-111 34 Stockholm

    Malin Boman

    Country Manager
    malin@polhem.com
    +46 702 38 12 81

    William Värnild

    PR Consultant Fashion & Beauty
    william@polhem.com
    +468203227

    Sanna Westin

    PR Consultant Interior & Lifestyle
    sanna@polhem.com
    +46 8 22 62 27

    Anja Joos

    PR Consultant Interior & Lifestyle
    anja@polhem.com
    +46 8 22 62 27

    Elin Tranberg

    PR Consultant Fashion & Beauty
    elin@polhem.com
    +46 8 203227

    Bianca Fagerström

    PR Consultant Fashion & Beauty
    bianca@polhem.com
    +46 8 203227
    Contact Us

    Contact us to find out more about how we can help and your brand. We'll get back to you, asap.