• Polhem PR HQ
    Polhem PR HQStockholm, Sweden

    Askims Kyrkväg 11A
    SE-43651 Hovås
    Sweden

    Joakim Nordström

    CEO Polhem PR Nordic
    joakim@polhem.com
    +46 705 28 63 27

    Ann Polhem Nordström

    CEO Polhem PR Holding
    ann@polhem.com
    +46 705 28 63 27

    Polhem PR Gothenburg

    Lilla Bommen 6, 7 tr
    SE-411 04 Göteborg
    Sweden

    Tuula Skålberg

    PR Controller
    tuula@polhem.com
    +46 739 81 70 33
    • Polhem PR France
      Polhem PR FranceParis, France

      Ann Polhem Nordström

      CEO Polhem PR Europe
      ann@polhem.com
      Mobile: + 46 7052863 27
      • Polhem PR Europe AB
        Polhem PR Europe ABStockholm, Sweden

        Sveavägen 31, 1 tr
        SE-111 34 Stockholm

        Malin Boman

        CEO Scandinavia
        malin@polhem.com
        +46 702 38 12 81

        Joel Backlund

        Chief Digital Officer
        joel@polhem.com
        +46 707 53 01 21

        Henriette Sundin

        Country Manager
        henriette@polhem.com
        +46 765 80 89 29

        Sanna Westin

        PR Consultant Interior & Lifestyle
        sanna@polhem.com
        +46 8 22 62 27

        Elin Tranberg

        PR Consultant Fashion & Beauty
        elin@polhem.com
        +46 8 203227

        Bianca Fagerström

        PR Consultant Fashion & Beauty
        bianca@polhem.com
        +46 8 203227
        • Polhem PR Estonia OŰ
          Polhem PR Estonia OŰTallinn, Estonia

          Valli 4-7
          EE-101 48 Tallinn

          Fashion, Beauty and Lifestyle

          Phone +372 646 26 22

          Aljona Eesmaa

          Country Manager
          aljona@polhem.com
          Mobile +372 538 77498

          Katrin Jaaska

          Senior Press Officer
          katrin@polhem.com
          Mobile +372 507 4287

          Helin Naska

          PR Assistant
          helin@polhem.com
          Mobile +372 646 26 22
          • Polhem PR Poland
            Polhem PR PolandWarsaw, Poland

            Wilcza 8, Apt 2
            00-532 Warsaw
            Poland

            Fashion, beauty, home interior and lifestyle

            Szymon Machnikowski

            Country Manager
            szymon@polhem.com
            Mobile: +48 22 513 35 56

            Klaudia Lis

            PR Manager
            klaudia@polhem.com
            Mobile: +48 510 119 971

            Piotr Krzesinski

            PR Manager
            piotr@polhem.com
            Mobile: +48 601 611 580
            • Polhem PR Finland Oy
              Polhem PR Finland OyHelsinki, Finland

              Keskuskatu 1b, 4th floor
              FIN-00100 Helsinki

              Fashion, Interior & Lifestyle and Beauty Care

              Phone +358 9 2 600 014

              Suvi-Marja Kunnari

              Country Manager
              suvi@polhem.com
              Mobile: +358 44 719 8982

              Anne Teräväinen

              Fashion and Beauty Care PR Manager
              anneliisa@polhem.com
              Mobile: +358 44 719 8983

              Silja Ahonen

              Fashion PR Officer
              silja@polhem.com
              Mobile: +358 44 719 8981

              Roosa Hekkala

              Fashion and Beauty Care PR Office
              roosa@polhem.com
              Mobile: +358 44 719 8983

              Sonja Koistinen

              Fashion PR Assistant
              sonja@polhem.com
              Mobile: +358 44 719 8982

              Emilia Forsberg

              Lifestyle and Interior PR Assistant
              emilia@polhem.com
              Mobile: +358 44 719 8982

              Anne Kultanen

              Lifestyle and Interior PR Manager (on maternity leave)

              Noora Vappula

              Fashion PR Manager (on maternity leave)
              • Polhem PR Norway A/S
                Polhem PR Norway A/SOslo, Norway

                Kirkegate 5
                NO-0153 Oslo
                Norway

                Lise Kristensen

                Country Manager
                lise@polhem.com
                +47 993 00 927

                Aina Nerdalen

                Press Contact Fashion & Beauty (maternity leave)
                aina@polhem.com
                +47 934 52 075

                Helene Jensen

                Press Contact Fashion, beauty & lifestyle
                helene@polhem.com
                +47 481 41 103

                Alvilde Caroline Kildebo

                Press Contact Fashion, beauty & interior
                caroline@polhem.com
                +47 936 52 045

                Hanna Aasen

                Press Contact Fashion & Beauty
                hanna@polhem.com
                +47 975 09 381

                 

                • Polhem PR Latvia SIA
                  Polhem PR Latvia SIARiga, Latvia

                  Blaumana street 32- 3
                  Riga LV-1011, Latvia

                  Fashion, Beauty, Home Interior and Lifestyle

                  Phone +371 67 28 11 25

                  Maija Melbārde

                  Country Manager Latvia
                  maija@polhem.com
                  Mobile: +37 1 263 250 68

                   

                  Jekaterīna Derevščukova

                  Senior PR Officer
                  jekaterina@polhem.com
                  Mobile: +37 1 29 199 111
                  • Polhem PR Lithuania
                    Polhem PR LithuaniaVilnius, Lithuania

                    Liauksmino str. 3
                    LT-01101 Vilnius
                    Lithuania

                    Fashion, Beauty and Interior & Lifestyle

                    Ugne Petrauskaite

                    Country Manager
                    ugne@polhem.com
                    Mobile: +370 618 108 86

                     

                    Juste Ozelyte

                    Press Officer
                    lithuania@polhem.com
                    Mobile: +370 521 217 18
                    • Polhem PR Denmark ApS
                      Polhem PR Denmark ApSCopenhagen, Denmark
                      Vestergade 3, 1st floor
                      DK-1456 København K

                      Fashion, Beauty and Interior & Lifestyle

                      +45 3314 3311

                      Malin Boman

                      Acting Country Manager

                      malin@polhem.com

                      +46 702 381 281

                      Tina Tran

                      Country Manager

                      (On maternity leave)

                      tina@polhem.com
                      +45 3064 1134

                      Kamilla Fredtoft

                      Press Officer
                      kamilla@polhem.com
                      +45 3314 311

                      Trine Bang

                      Press Officer
                      trine@polhem.com

                      +45 3314 311
                      Contact Us

                      Contact us to find out more about how we can help and your brand. We'll get back to you, asap.